Find something exciting happening at Red River Exhibition Park! From our signature events, including the Red River Ex and Canad Inns Winter Wonderland, to third-party consumer exhibitions and retail shows – we can’t wait to see you at your next favourite event!

  • Manitoba Outdoors Show

    Experience Adventure! The Manitoba Outdoor Show showcases an interactive family event, promoting a healthy and adventure-filled lifestyle. Find all that Manitoba has to offer, featuring over…

    Friday, February 3, 2023 – Sunday, February 5, 2023 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Four Seasons – RV Show & Sale

    Manitoba’s largest RV show and sale, presented by Four Seasons, is coming to you from February 10 to 20! Shop fifth wheels, travel trailers, parts,…

    Friday, February 10, 2023 – Monday, February 20, 2023 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Winnipeg Rock N’ Gem Show

    Discover your favourite crystals, minerals, beads, fossils, gemstones, jewelry and so much more at Canada’s largest gem, mineral and fossil expo! CanGems and Silver Cove…

    Thursday, March 9, 2023 – Sunday, March 12, 2023 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Cottage Country’s Lake & Cabin Show

    Everything you need for your cottage project, all in one place! Cottage Country’s Winnipeg Lake & Cabin Show, presented by Aviva Insurance Canada, is Manitoba’s…

    Friday, March 17, 2023 – Sunday, March 19, 2023 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Living Green

    Coming this spring: Winnipeg’s only show dedicated to the love of gardening!  Join us at Red River Exhibition Place April 7 to 9, 2023 for…

    Friday, April 7, 2023 – Sunday, April 9, 2023 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Rodarama

    Manitoba Street Rod Association (MSRA) proudly announces the 22nd annual Rodarama, presented by Rondex. Visit this exciting event to check out all hot rods, classics…

    Friday, April 28, 2023 – Sunday, April 30, 2023 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Red River Ex

    Summer starts here at the Red River Ex! The world’s largest travelling carnival along with exciting agricultural displays are back in Winnipeg this June. From…

    Friday, June 16, 2023 – Sunday, June 25, 2023 Red River Exhibition Park

Calling all volunteers!

Help people while having fun! Apply to volunteer today.

To stay in the know, follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.