Exhibition Park is where events and experiences become reality, and memories are made with family, friends and community. It is a multi-purpose facility that is home to hundreds of exciting events each year; from fairs, holiday themed attractions, sporting events, and everything in between, there is positively something for everyone!

Join in on all of the excitement at a guest, event host, or as vendor or exhibitor at one of the Red River Exhibition Association’s signature events!

  • Vision Cheer Company – Cheer Competition

    Vision Cheer Company is coming to Exhibition Park We’re so excited to welcome Vision Cheer Company and their annual Spring Cheerleading Competition.

    Sunday, March 3, 2024 8:00 am – 6:00 pm Red River Exhibition Place
  • Winnipeg Rock N’ Gem Show

    It’s the LARGEST Gem and Mineral Show in Canada and it’s coming to Winnipeg March 7-10, 2024!Gem and Mineral fans and Jewelry Junkies this is…

    Thursday, March 7, 2024 – Sunday, March 10, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place at Red River Exhibition Park, East Entrance
    3977 Portage Ave.
  • Cottage Country’s Lake & Cabin Show

    Everything you need for your cottage project, all in one place! Cottage Country’s Winnipeg Lake & Cabin Show, presented by Aviva Insurance Canada, is Manitoba’s…

    Friday, March 15, 2024 – Sunday, March 17, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Wanna Dance Canada – 2024 Dance Tour

    Get ready for a dance event like no other! Wanna Dance Canada is bringing their 2024 Dance Tour to Exhibition Place, and you won’t want…

    Saturday, April 6, 2024 – Sunday, April 7, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Winnipeg Fine Art Fair

    Diverse. Creative. Passionate. ​The Winnipeg Fine Art Fair is coming to Exhibition Park. This event is a juried event where local artists with a diversity…

    Friday, April 12, 2024 – Saturday, April 13, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Third + Bird – Spring Market

    Spring is in the air! Third + Bird’s annual Spring Market is back at Red River Exhibition Place. Staying true to its mission of supporting…

    Friday, April 19, 2024 – Sunday, April 21, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Rodarama

    Manitoba Street Rod Association (MSRA) proudly announces the 23rd annual Rodarama, presented by Rondex. Visit this exciting event to check out all hot rods, classics…

    Friday, April 26, 2024 – Sunday, April 28, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Living Green 2024

    Manitoba’s only show dedicated to the love of gardening!  Get a jumpstart early in the season on gardening and backyard plans with this inspirational garden…

    Friday, May 3, 2024 – Sunday, May 5, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Taekwondo Manitoba Open

    Taekwondo Arrives at Exhibition Place! Taekwondo Manitoba is reinstating the Manitoba Open, a pivotal event designed to showcase the talents and skills of Manitoba’s athletes…

    Saturday, May 11, 2024 Red River Exhibition Place
  • Manito Ahbee Festival

    Ignite your spirit at the 19th annual Manito Ahbee Festival, a celebration of Indigenous arts, culture and music. Events include the signature Powwow, Ball Hockey…

    Friday, May 17, 2024 – Monday, May 20, 2024 Red River Exhibition Park

Calling all volunteers!

Help people while having fun! Apply to volunteer today.

To stay in the know, follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.