Garth Rogerson
CEO
garth.rogerson@redriverex.com
(204) 888-6990 ext. 6

Holly Thorsteinson
Guest Services Director
holly@redriverex.com
(204) 888-6990 ext. 3

Lisa Tully
Events Director
lisa@redriverex.com
(204) 888-6990 ext. 4

Kyle Kyryluk
Finance Director
kyle@redriverex.com
(204) 888-6990 ext. 5

Alexis McEwen
Marketing & Communications Director
alexis@redriverex.com
(204) 888-6990 ext. 8

Angie Brookman
Volunteer Coordinator
angie@redriverex.com
(204) 888-6990 ext. 7

Alana Fehr
Facilities & Events Coordinator
alana@redriverex.com

Oscar Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
oscar@redriverex.com

Tasha Hildebrand
Marketing Coordinator
tasha@redriverex.com

Brittany Munro
Event Coordinator
brittany@redriverex.com

Alex Labuschagne
Event Coordinator

alex@redriverex.com

Katie Raven
Guest Services Coordinator
katie@redriverex.com

Martin Goszulak
Operations Director

martin@redriverex.com

Ian Comber
Operations Administrator

Ian@redriverex.com