Main Stage

FREE CONCERTS with your Gate admission

Location: East of EXpressway

The Glorious Sons

Friday June 16 at 8 PM

USS

Featuring Jonathan Roy – Saturday June 17 at 8 PM

April Wine

Sunday June 18 at 8 PM

Don’t Look Back

The Boston Experience – Monday June 19 at 8 PM

Panicland

Featuring The Treble – Tuesday June 20 at 8 PM

hotel california

Hotel California

Eagles Tribute Band – Wednesday June 21 at 8 PM

River Town Saints

Featuring David James – Thursday June 22 at 8 PM

Chad Brownlee

Friday June 23 at 8 PM

A.R. Cash Show

Johnny Cash Tribute – Saturday June 24 at 8 PM

A Family Jamboree

Sunday June 25 at 2 & 4 PM

A trio of Winnipeg’s best variety artists join forces to present a modern twist on the vaudeville show! Featuring magic from the Great Gregoire, hilarious antics from Sleepy the Clown and a daredevil finale by your host Mr. Circus, this show has something for the whole family.