Music

Main Stage

autumn-hill

Autumn Hill with guests Small Town Pistols

Friday, June 17 at 8 p.m.

Read More
ria-mae

Ria Mae with guest Gabriela Geneva

Saturday, June 18 at 8 p.m.

Read More
Harlequin-web

Harlequin

Sunday, June 19 at 8 p.m.

Read More
steven-page

Steven Page

Monday, June 20 at 8 p.m.

Read More
sadies

The Sadies with guest Terra Lightfoot

Tuesday, June 21 at 8 p.m.

Read More
chilliwack

Chilliwack

Wednesday, June 22 at 8 p.m.

Read More
jess-moskaluke

Jess Moskaluke with guest Kendra Kay

Thursday, June 23 at 8 p.m.

Read More
pop-evil

Pop Evil

Friday, June 24 at 8 p.m.

Read More
coleman-hell

Coleman Hell

Saturday, June 25 at 8 p.m.

Read More
splash-n-boots

Splash ‘N Boots

Sunday, June 26 at 2 and 4 p.m.

Read More

Click here to catch a video of all of them in action.

Red Barn Stage

Red Barn Stage

Great local music all day long! Click to see the schedule.

Read More