Main Stage Concerts

All 2015 concerts are FREE with gate admission and feature everything from classic rock to children’s performers and country to pop.  CLICK HERE to buy your tickets now!

Friday, June 12 at 8 p.m.Blackjack BillyBlackjack-Billy-for-web.jpg
Saturday, June 13 at 8 p.m.K-OSK-OS-for-web
Sunday, June 14 at 2 & 4 p.m.GARFIELD® presents "Happy Birthday To Me!"Garfield-for-web
Monday, June 15 at 8 p.m.Royal Canadian Air Force Band, Jet Stream

Tuesday, June 16 at 8 p.m.Tebey with special guests Keith and Renee TEBEY-web
Keith-and-Renee-for-Web
Wednesday, June 17 at 8 p.m.The Guess WhoGUE-for-web
Thursday, June 18 at 8 p.m.The Glorious Sons  The-Glorious-Sons-for-web
Friday, June 19 at 8 p.m.Doc Walker Doc-Walker-for-web
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.Shawn Desman with special guest Andee Shawn-Desmond-for-Web
Andee-for-Web
Sunday, June 21 at 2 & 4 p.m.“The Magic Tree House”™“Read Read Read”Magic-Tree-House-for-web

3 thoughts on “Main Stage Concerts

  1. Pingback: Red River Ex Main Stage Concerts | KiSS 102.3 Winnipeg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>